Join Our BBMCHANNEL Click Here

Download Full Album: Olamide – The Glory

For Online PR / Radio /TV / Street Music Promotion Add on BBM Pn:2AEEDE50 Whatsapp only +2349095635533

Listen To And Download New Album: Olamide –  “The Glory (Street Tape)”

The Wait is Over! Olamide has just released his album ‘The Glory (Street Tape)’ which contains 15 songs and 1 Bonus single that I know many people have already jammed with great pleasure.

The album features the likes of ‘Wande Coal, Phyno, Burna Boy, So Sick, Akuchi and YBNL’s new rapper Davolee’ .

Download, Listen & Go Grab a copy after downloading.


Add on BBM Pn:2AEEDE50

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – The Glory Intro

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Letter To Milli

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Journey Of A Thousand Miles

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Underground Ft. Akuchi

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Pepper Dem Gang Ft. DavoLee

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Lori Titi Yi

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Grind Ft. So.Sick

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Woyo

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Be Mine

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Oluwa loni Glory

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Omo Wobe Anthem x Burna Boy

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Owo Blow

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Symbol Of Hope

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Who you Epp Ft. Wande Coal x‎ Phyno

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Sons of Anarchy x Burna Boy x Phyno

Promote Your Song & Video Here Whatsapp +2349095635533 Add on BBM Pn:2AEEDE50

Distribute & sell your songs on iTunes,MtnMusicPlus, Spotify, Amazon, Google Play, eMusic, Simfy, Deezer, Rhapsody, X-Box Live, MixRadio, MUVE Music and Callertunes

Click here to join our BBM Channel for instant chat & fresh update


Click here to join our Telegram Group for new update


Click here to Join our Instagram page


Click to join our facebook page

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join other subscribers

Author: abegmusic007


Post Comment

Powered And Hosted By SpeedHost247

Copyright ©2012 - 2016. Abegmusic