Join Our BBMCHANNEL Click Here

DOWNLOAD: Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 2 (New Album Mixtape)

For Online PR / Radio /TV / Street Music Promotion Call +2349095635533

Tory Lanez’ “The New Toronto 2” features guest appearances from Rick Ross and A$AP Ferg.
Releasing The New Toronto on Christmas of 2015, Tory Lanez shares the sequel for a New Years 2017 release. Just like last time, the project arrives alongside the new installment in Tory’s R&B-focused Chixtape series. The new full lengths come only a few months after the release of the Brampton rapper and singer’s debut album I Told You.

Play Picasso, C-Sick, and AraabMUZIK contribute production, while guest verses come from Rick Ross and A$AP Ferg.

1. Talk To Me Nice / Fargo Season // Download
2. Bal Harbour (Ft. ASAP Ferg) // Download
3. DopeMan Go // Download
4. Bodmon Song (Extended Version) // Download
5. LICK x Drive You Crazy // Download
6. Dancin’ // Download
7. New Year / Sauce Baby // Download
8. Bartenders & Spenders // Download
9. Set It Off x Better // Download
10. Super Freak (Ft. Rick Ross) // Download
11. Anyway // Download
12. Came Thru // Download
13. Wraith Talk // Download

Promote Your Song & Video Here Call +2349095635533

Must Check: Artist and Song of the Week:

Mr Eazi ft Medikal – Tilapia  DOWNLOAD HERE

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join other subscribers

Author: abegmusic007

1 Comment

Post Comment

Powered And Hosted By SpeedHost247

Copyright ©2012 - 2016. Abegmusic