Join Our BBMCHANNEL Click Here

THE WISE MEN MIXTAPE – DJPlentySongz x DJKaywise x DJTims x DJHazan

For Online PR / Radio /TV / Street Music Promotion Call +2349095635533

THE WISE MEN MIXTAPE – DJPlentySongz x DJKaywise x DJTims x DJHazan
DJPlentySongz Tracklists

1.Airboy – mummy
2.Tekno -diana
3.Tekno – pana
4.Skales – temper
5.Sugarboy – legalize
6.DJKaywise ft Dotman – respek
7.Olamide – owo blow
8.Leke lee – orimi
9.Runtown – mad over u
10.Lil Kesh – shele gan gan
11.Adekunle – work
12.Davido – gbagbe oshi
13.Que Peller ft olamide – carolina
14.Vikto ft Ycee – mad jam
15.Mayorkun ft Mr Eazi – love you tire
16.Dotman – akube
17.DJSpinall ft Mr Eazi – ohemao

DJ Kaywise Tracklist
1.DJKaywise ft Tekno & Falz – Caro
2.Patoranking – ahlaji
3.Dr Sid ft Korede Bello – Flawless
4.Skales -Holiday
5.DJConsequence ft Ycee – In the benz
6.Oskido – Mandebele
7.2TBoiz ft Davido – Customer dada (remix)
8.DJXclusive ft Mastakraft – Shawamar
9.DaBoy ft Terry G – Bolenbe (remix)
10.Sugarboy – Holla holla
11.Kcee – Stand By You
12.Small Doctor – Penalty
13.DJKaywise ft Dotman – Respek

DJ Tims Tracklists

1.DJ Tims ft Dahkeed – Everything
2.DJ Moremuzic ft skaliey – Jombo
3.DJChenz ft l.a.x – Girl Dem Antem
4.Chinko ekun ft dremo & falz – Shayo
5.DJKess ft Mr eazi – Skin Tight
6.Dj Spinal ft Wandecaol – Shoutout
7.P sqaure – Bank Alert
8.Beyonce – Sorry
9.Rihanna – Nothing is promised
10.Suplia – kurobete
11.Flex b – Umbele
12.DJ Khadle ft jayz & future – I got the keys
13.young ma – OOOUUU
14.Drake – Controlla

DJ Hazan Tracklist

1.Mr Koker – Give Them
2.DJHazan ft Yung L – Whine for me
3.WandeCoal – Ballerz
4.Korede Bello – Do like dat
5.Au Pro – Carry Go
6.9ice – Economy
7.DJKaywise ft Tekno & Falz – Caro
8.Dr Sid Ft Korede Bello – Flawless
9.Sugarboy – Holla Holla
10.DJXclusive ft Mastakraft – Shawamar
11.Flex B – Umbele
12.Ycee ft DJMaphorisa – Omo Alhaji (remix)
13.Base one – Ronaldo
14.DJHazan ft Reekadoo Banks – Sho mo
15.DJKess ft Mr Eazi – Skin tight (remix)
16.Slimcase – Majeomo
17.Magnito ft Patoranking – As i get money
18.DJConsequence ft Ycee – In the benz
19.Ketchup ft Davido – Baby oh
20.Psquare – Bank Alert

Promote Your Song & Video Here Call +2349095635533 Must Check: Artist and Songs of the Week: Download Full Album: Olamide – The Glory - DOWNLOAD HERE

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join other subscribers

Author: abegmusic007

Be the first to post a comment.

Post Comment

Powered And Hosted By SpeedHost247

Copyright ©2012 - 2016. Abegmusic